How Are We Doing?

We do our best to go above and beyond to provide top-notch customer service in everything that we do here at Three Rivers Volkswagen. However, we understand that there are always things that we can improve upon or do differently. So we would love some feedback about your experience with us. Feel free to leave your thoughts about our team, our service, or anything else you can think of, we would really appreciate it.

Write Reviews

Google+ DealerRater Cars .com Edmunds Cargurus Facebook

Customer Lobby
209 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryan Fabyanic 05 Jan 2018
Vince Luca and Ryan Sicchitano were excellent to deal with. They were very straight forward, helpful and professional at all times. I would go back and deal with them again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Speeddemonvw 14 Nov 2017
Nicest people and everyone has a love for getting you the car you want and they will work with you if your schedule is hectic
5 rate
DealerRater
bal1077 25 Jul 2017
If you are looking for a new or used VW I would highly recommend Three Rivers VW. Their combination of price, service, and selection is unmatched.
5 rate
DealerRater
happycustomer3 25 Jul 2017
I love everyone at Three Rivers Volkswagen. They are very kind, helpful, and always willing to give the best deals! I love working with them and have been a repeat customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
roger bailey 20 Jul 2017
Having only ridden in the back seat of our daughters Jetta (which we enjoyed). When it came time to down size and let go of our 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee, Hemi powered with ever option available, I researched the "now Hot" small SUV market segment, visited dealers, talked numbers but was not impresse...d enough to go forward. Then while discussing my concern with my wife (who will drive 90% of mileage) she mentioned how easy it had been to get in and out of the Jetta back seat, ( not usually easy for my wife) and how much our Daughter and her Husband liked the car, So went to visit the smaller VW Dealership just a couple of miles up the road. Vince Luca spent time with me explaining the VW line up, with options available, etc. then he let me drive each model type with various trim levels until I was wore out! Next day I brought my wife back to experience the Jetta SE, which we felt would work for us in our retirement years. We agreed to very decent terms presented by Vince and went home to wait to p/u the jetta the next day. However, second thoughts of living with a well equipped Jetta SE when compared to our super well equipped Jeep, lead use to call Vive and request info on what he had in a SEL! Vince had no problems with our "Up sell request" and even had a white Jetta in stock, so all incentives remained. Ryan Sicchitano helped us put the sale in my wife's name (something we had neglected to do over the years). Later that afternoon we p/u the car and are now enjoying our new Jetta! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
twinsmom22 17 Jul 2017
My husband and I were greeted within just a few minutes of browsing. We worked with highly knowledgeable and friendly folks at this dealership. Great selection of VWs. We were treated wonderfully throughout the process! My car was beautifully detailed before driving it off the lot.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joejo 14 Jul 2017
We purchased a car for our son from a used car lot. I brought it to Three Rivers to have some fluids changed and to give the car a once over since the car would have to be driven back to Illinois. I found out that there were so many mechanical issues with the car that it was not worth fixing!!! The... service department, mechanic, and sales department bent over backwards to take the car in on a trade and sell us a great used car that would be safe for our son. I would highly recommend this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
towboat 13 Jul 2017
Vince went the extra mile for us. He and Ryan worked past normal closing time to help us take advantage of a special offer that was ending that same day. This helped relieve the pain of the VW TDI buyback of a car we really enjoyed but being a 2010 couldn't be fixed.
5 rate
DealerRater
dlgump 02 Jul 2017
This was the third car we have purchased from Three Rivers VW, each time we have been lucky to have had Jason Dapra be our sales consultant. Jason and his team make what could be a less than exciting process actually fun! They went out of there way to accommodate our schedules and to make sure we ...were getting what we really wanted. The finance department was beyond amazing and before we knew it, it was over. I cannot recommend Jason and Three Rivers VW enough for not only selection and sales, but service as well! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
paul1936 29 Jun 2017
First of all the dealership had a very warm and professional feeling when we first walked in. Even if we were not dealing directly with an employee he/she were very personable. We told Vince what we wanted, he didn't try to talk us into something else and so finding the right car was very ea...sy. Both Vince and Ryan were very thorough in explaining the terms, conditions and finances of the car. We would definitely revisit Three Rivers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.