How Are We Doing?

We do our best to go above and beyond to provide top-notch customer service in everything that we do here at Three Rivers Volkswagen. However, we understand that there are always things that we can improve upon or do differently. So we would love some feedback about your experience with us. Feel free to leave your thoughts about our team, our service, or anything else you can think of, we would really appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MikeN 12 Jan 2015
2014VW drives great but computer glitches needed several return visits. Staff all cared and took time to get everything working perfectly. Highly recommend service department.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Hill1727 05 Jan 2015
No haggeling No BS No lies No stress. I drive from Pittsburgh to use them and it's totally worth it. I've owned 5 VWs total and just leased my third straight from Three Rivers VW. They always give me an excellent price without any issues. Tim Bombash really goes the extra mile.... Tim does everything I need to get me on the road, including changing over my insurance info, my registration and hooking up my phone to the Bluetooth. As long as he is selling cars I'll be buying from him. I've delt with other VW dealerships and they are not all equal. This one is better than yours, I promise. its worth the drive even if you live north of the city. I've also used their service department since 2001 and every time it's been simple and hassle free. Going to the mechanic is typically one of my least favorite things to do but there is no worry here. Everything is done honestly and right the first time. Last summer my boyfriend wanted a truck so we had to go to another dealership. It was a total nightmare, high pressure sales, lies and old fashioned car sales that make you stress out. I was so spoiled by Three Rivers VW that I had forgotten how bad other dealerships can be. If you normally hate buying a car go here. They will change your mind about the experience. And ask for Tim. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
beth 18 Dec 2014
I purchased a VW cc and the experience was so pleasant. Easy to work with. Accomadating. No pressure. And did all they could to assist.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
bns8928 13 Dec 2014
I bought my very first car from this dealership today, and it was one of the easiest things I have ever done. Vince answered all of my questions and helped me through the process. My dad and I were in and out, and we purchased same day! Would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Jenna Snyder 08 Dec 2014
Great experience. Very friendly and helpful. Got the car we wanted for the perfect price! Volkswagen is always great. The car was clean and ready for me to go.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
canonsburgmike 08 Dec 2014
Invariably when you own a car it will need service. In my opinion the service is what sells a car. I took my Tiguan in for 50K service this morning and and as I was leaving in the loaner, Jaime was coming out to tag my car and noticed the inspection was due. She flagged me down and asked if I wanted... that done as well. Saved me from having to schedule a second appointment because she was paying attention. Turns out my Tig needed a part and Jaime (or someone in service) was able to have it overnighted so I could just keep the loaner and get my car the next day. She saved me from possibly having to make 2 return trips. Thanks Jaime :) Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
mskzelenka 30 Nov 2014
I traded in my 2010 VW Jetta for a new 2015 VW Jetta. The staff at Three Rivers was very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend buying your next VW from Three Rivers. Not to mention, they had an adorable Labrador retriever I got to play with w...hile waiting on paperwork. Everything was easy, convenient, and finalized within a few hours. They really mean it when they say, "Sign and Drive!" Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
LeSheem 29 Nov 2014
I was in a situation where my previous car payment was very high due to poor decision making. My goal was to decrease my car payment without sacrificing my taste and preference vehicles. Three Rivers Volkswagen allowed me to do that. As a matter of fact Three Rivers Volkswagen reached out to me v...ia the Internet without my having to even initiate contact--I am glad that they did. Needless to say, I enjoy driving my new car. My wife is a new driver and thus was inexperienced with driving a manual shift and initially. She was willing to learn to drive a manual, but a little nervous. Well, she is doing just fine. Three Rivers Volkswagen thank you again for this experience! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
brieannhill 28 Nov 2014
This is our second vehicle from three rivers Volkswagen. We were more than satisfied with our experience. Jason and Ryan are great! Very friendly, attentive, and fun to work with! We recommend three rivers Volkswagen 100%. Thank you Jason and Ryan! We love our Tiguan!
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
shirlgirl24 18 Nov 2014
I have been a long-time owner of Volkswagens. A week ago Thursday, as my daughter was using my '04 Passat wagon to drive to work (her Saturn was on its last leg) during some thunderstorms, she hydroplaned, spun out of control on the entrance ramp to Rt 22/30, then rolled my Passat--TWICE. It ca...me to a stop wheels up. Amanda crawled out, stood up, and walked away from that accident with only a concussion. The first responders told her that the VW saved her life. When it rolled, the roof didn't cave in. Either time. I knew I would be purchasing another Volkswagen. It was my choice as to the dealership I selected. I came into Three Rivers VW over the other VW dealerships because of their support of The Quinn and Rose Morning Show, What I didn't know when I selected Three Rivers, was what wonderful, comfortable service I would receive from Daryl Shriner. During the three day model-selecting, test-driving, color-picking, decision-making process, Daryl had the patience of a saint! He met with us Monday evening to process paperwork along with Ryan Sicchitano, the Finance Manager. They both stayed til the bitter end of the purchase of a brand new Beetle for me, and for Amanda, a 2012 Jetta! THANK YOU, gentlemen, for making our experience as pleasant as could be. And for going the extra mile, staying til nearly 10 to take great care of us!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.